Staff Directory

Search by Surname Search by Department
Records 1 to 6 of 6 
Name Department Email Ext.
Dawn Agnew Examinations Team dagnew@ccea.org.uk 2445
Geraldine Allen Exams Processing gallen@ccea.org.uk 2409
Jill Armer Examinations Team garmer@ccea.org.uk 2426
Sheila  Armstrong Examinations Team _sarmstrong@ccea.org.uk 2447
Ingrid  Arthurs Examinations Team iarthurs@ccea.org.uk 2398
Arlene Ashfield Examinations Team aashfield@ccea.org.uk 2291