Staff Directory

Search by Surname Search by Department
Records 1 to 10 of 10 
Name Department Email Ext.
Roisin Radcliffe Examinations Team rradcliffe@ccea.org.uk 2195
Lara Reith Quals Operations Support lreith@ccea.org.uk 2113
Dorit Reppert Curriculum & Assessment dreppert@ccea.org.uk 2706
Moya  Reynolds Examinations Team mreynolds@ccea.org.uk 2445
Jacqueline Rice Exams Processing jrice@ccea.org.uk 2332
Alan Rice Exams Processing arice@ccea.org.uk 2181
Jennifer Robinson Curriculum & Assessment jrobinson@ccea.org.uk 2621
Sharon Robinson Curriculum & Assessment srobinson@ccea.org.uk 2614
Phyllis Rolleston Business Assurance prolleston@ccea.org.uk 2282
Judith Ryan Examinations Team jryan@ccea.org.uk 2133