Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment

Staff Directory

Search by Surname Search by Department
Records 1 to 7 of 7 
Name Department Email Ext.
Roisin Radcliffe Curriculum & Assessment rradcliffe@ccea.org.uk 2195
Lara Reith Quals Operations Support lreith@ccea.org.uk 2113
Dorit Reppert Curriculum & Assessment dreppert@ccea.org.uk 2706
Alan Rice Exams Processing arice@ccea.org.uk 2181
Jennifer Robinson Curriculum & Assessment jrobinson@ccea.org.uk 2621
Sharon Robinson Curriculum & Assessment srobinson@ccea.org.uk 2614
Judith Ryan Examinations Team jryan@ccea.org.uk 2133